Chest Rigs

Chest rigs are a special way to carry ammunition, explosive equipment and other personal equipment. They can be easily put on and take off and can be extended individually with magazine pouches, medi-pouches and multipurpose pouches via the MOLLE/ PAL system. The operational area of these tactical Chest rigs is primarily to be seen in the Bundes...

Chest rigs are a special way to carry ammunition, explosive equipment and other personal equipment. They can be easily put on and take off and can be extended individually with magazine pouches, medi-pouches and multipurpose pouches via the MOLLE/ PAL system. The operational area of these tactical Chest rigs is primarily to be seen in the Bundeswehr and other armed forces, vehicle crews and units that have to carry backpacks.
The colour range extends from German stain camouflage to stone grey olive for the Bundeswehr and Bundesherr, to Coyote and Multicam which is in use all over the world.
The current assortment in the ZentauroN® Military and Police Shop includes the lightweight Micro Rig, split front rigs in Modular and Nonmodular, and the Chest Rig Zeus, which offers a wide range of optimized accessories.
All Chest Rigs are equipped with MOLLE/ PAL system, made of robust Cordura® and processed according to TL.

More

Chest Rigs There are 11 products.

Subcategories

  • Chest Rig Accessories

    Chest Rigs have been specially developed for troops that mainly operate with backpacks or as vehicle occupants. In order to optimally adapt the versatile equipment to your needs,
    you will find extensive accessories.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Chest Rigs

Chest Rigs bilden eine spezielle Möglichkeit Munition, Kampfmittel und weitere persönliche Ausrüstung mit zu führen. Sie können leicht An und Abgelegt werden und individuell über das MOLLE/ PAL System mit Magazintaschen, Medictaschen und Mehrzwecktaschen erweitert werden. Das Einsatzgebiet von diesen taktischen Chest Rigs ist primär bei der Bund...

Chest Rigs bilden eine spezielle Möglichkeit Munition, Kampfmittel und weitere persönliche Ausrüstung mit zu führen. Sie können leicht An und Abgelegt werden und individuell über das MOLLE/ PAL System mit Magazintaschen, Medictaschen und Mehrzwecktaschen erweitert werden. Das Einsatzgebiet von diesen taktischen Chest Rigs ist primär bei der Bundeswehr und andere Streitkräfte, bei Fahzeugbesatzungen und Einheiten die Rücksäcke tragen müssen zu sehen.
Das Farbsortiment reicht vom deutschen Flecktarn über Steingrau Oliv für die Bundeswehr und Bundesherr, bis hin zu Coyote und Multicam welches Weltweit im Einsatz ist.
Das Aktuelle Sortiment im ZentauroN® Militär und Polizei Shop umfasst den leichten Micro Rig über Split Front Rigs in Modular und Nonmodular bis hin zum Chest Rig Zeus, der eine große Auswahl an optimiertem Zubehör bietet.
Alle Chest Rigs sind mit MOLLE/ PAL System ausgestattet, aus robusten Cordura® hergestellt und nach TL verarbeitet.

Mehr

Chest Rigs Es gibt 11 Artikel.

Unterkategorien

  • Chest Rig Zubehör

    Chest Rigs wurden speziell für Truppen entwickelt, die hauptsächlich mit Rucksäcken oder als Fahrzeugbesatzung operieren. Zubehör für die Chest Rigs von ZentauroN finden sie hier. Die taktischen Erweiterungen wie der Adapter für den Chest Rig Zeus für die Befestigung an Schutzwesten, MOLLE-Erweiterungen wie das BIB, Meldeblocktasche und Rückenteil. Für die Modularen und Nonmodularen Splittfront Chest Rigs  stehen gepolsterte Schulterträger und Gurt Kits als Zubehör zur Verfügung.

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln